I Won ESU’s Scavenger Hunt

This past week, East Stroudsburg University’s Career Development Center held a scavenger hunt. And I won first place!

For the scavenger hunt, ESU’s Career Development Center posted clues on their Facebook and Twitter pages that led to specific staff member’s offices. Once you located the staff members, they gave you a sticker with their job descriptions listed on it to put on your playing card. There was one clue each day Monday through Friday, and another bonus clue today.

After completing the game card, I headed over to the Career Development Center and was informed that I was the first one to complete the scavenger hunt, meaning I won first place!

My prize includes an ESU sweatshirt, two movie passes, and various movie candies.

IMG_20151113_095923342

I can’t wait to wear my new sweatshirt around and use my movie passes over Thanksgiving break!

Leave a Reply

