Stage II Formal 2016

Last night was ESU’s Stage II Formal at Stony Acres. I had a great time dancing with friends and fellow thespians, and we played some games, too.

The night started with a potluck dinner. I ate a lot of pasta and cheese and crackers.

We danced for a while, then played a game of Jeopardy. The categories were related to ESU plays, musicals and the theater department in general. My team came in second place by about 200 points.

We danced some more, then played musical chairs. There was a women’s game and a men’s game. The winners became formal queen and king. My friend Cherval won queen.

The night continued with more dancing and dessert. I enjoyed formal more than I expected, but I think I owe that to my friends for making the night a fun one.

IMG_20160326_225532498

 

 

Leave a Reply

