Gishwhes 2016 Recap

This past week I completed crazy challenging tasks and kind charitable acts in the name of Gishwhes.

The scavenger hunt ended early this morning, but all the fun moments I created during it live on. Some of the items I completed include:

Those are some of my favorite items of mine from this year’s hunt, but the rest of my team awed me with every submission they created, too. My favorite item completed by a fellow Team Pudding Pants member is this hilarious floppy guy cosplay video by Becky.

I am pretty sad that my fourth Gishwhes has come to an end, but on the other hand I am grateful for the memories I created and the friends I made.

team group photo
Team Pudding Pants 2016 group photo

 

Leave a Reply

